Wednesday, September 8, 2010

Tune in Tonight!

My class from CU-Online has been rescheduled for tonight! Fingers crossed that everything works!!
Tune in here at 8 PM central time to watch me make a paper sack card and then stick around and see what Tresa has up her sleeve!
6 pm pacific/ 7 pm mountain/ 8 pm central/ 9 pm eastern. If you miss the show, it will be recorded on Tresa's channel for later viewing.

See ya there!

4 comments:

Jean M. said...

Can't wait:)

quiltindiva said...

Just watched and you were great. Love the accent. Can't wait to make the card!

Anonymous said...

great job !! Aaron I hope that you can do more shows, love it.
your Texas sister, Monica W

Katy said...

Loved your class last night and LOVED your project!!! I can't wait to try it out!